0:00:00 / 00:43:26


Stream HD Download
Title:Grey's Anatomy
Genre: Drama
Air Date: 2006-09-21
Season Number: 3
Total Episodes: 25
Stars: Ellen Pompeo (Meredith Grey), Justin Chambers (Alex Karev), James Pickens Jr. (Richard Webber), Chandra Wilson (Miranda Bailey), Vanessa Bell Calloway (Lucinda Gamble)
Production Co: The Mark Gordon Company, ShondaLand, ABC Studios, Touchstone Television
Seasons List

Episodes List

Time Has Come Today

Episode 1 : Time Has Come Today

Meredith must make an important choice about...
I Am a Tree

Episode 2 : I Am a Tree

Cristina meets Burke's parents, the interns try...
Sometimes a Fantasy

Episode 3 : Sometimes a Fantasy

The staff tries to prevent a patient from getting...
What I Am

Episode 4 : What I Am

Shawn Sullivan, a car salesman who just had...
Oh, the Guilt

Episode 5 : Oh, the Guilt

Derek learns one of Addison's secrets. Bailey...
Let the Angels Commit

Episode 6 : Let the Angels Commit

Cristina gets to scrub in on a rare surgery which...
Where the Boys Are

Episode 7 : Where the Boys Are

The men of Seattle Grace go on a camping trip...
Staring at the Sun

Episode 8 : Staring at the Sun

George's father has a serious heart problem that...
From a Whisper to a Scream

Episode 9 : From a Whisper to a Scream

A traumatic car accident fills the ER. Izzie...
Don't Stand So Close to Me

Episode 10 : Don't Stand So Close to Me

Recent events strain Burke and Cristina's...
Six Days: Part 1

Episode 11 : Six Days: Part 1

Meredith discovers that Derek has a problem...
Six Days, Part 2

Episode 12 : Six Days, Part 2

Cristina and Burke continue to play Uncle until...
Great Expectations

Episode 13 : Great Expectations

After the Chief announces his retirement, rumors...
Wishin' and Hopin'

Episode 14 : Wishin' and Hopin'

The race for the Chief's position is on, and the...
Walk on Water

Episode 15 : Walk on Water

A mass trauma situation, which turns out to be a...
Drowning on Dry Land

Episode 16 : Drowning on Dry Land

Meredith is still underwater, but nobody seems to...
Some Kind of Miracle

Episode 17 : Some Kind of Miracle

Everyone is pushing for Meredith to survive, or...
Scars and Souvenirs

Episode 18 : Scars and Souvenirs

The race between the attending physicians for the...
My Favorite Mistake

Episode 19 : My Favorite Mistake

In the aftermath of Izzie's affair with George,...
Time After Time

Episode 20 : Time After Time

Colin Marlow continues to try to get in the way...

Episode 21 : Desire

The attendings vie to be Chief. Two people who...
The Other Side of This Life (1)

Episode 22 : The Other Side of This Life (1)

Meredith works on her relationship with Susan and...
The Other Side of This Life (2)

Episode 23 : The Other Side of This Life (2)

Meredith works on her relationship with Susan and...
Testing 1-2-3

Episode 24 : Testing 1-2-3

The interns finally take their first year medical...
Didn't We Almost Have It All?

Episode 25 : Didn't We Almost Have It All?

The mountain climbers lie about the axe in their...