0:00:00 / 00:43:26


Stream HD Download
Title:Grey's Anatomy
Genre: Drama
Air Date: 2011-09-22
Season Number: 8
Total Episodes: 24
Stars: Ellen Pompeo (Meredith Grey), Justin Chambers (Alex Karev), James Pickens Jr. (Richard Webber), Chandra Wilson (Miranda Bailey), Vanessa Bell Calloway (Lucinda Gamble), Nazanin Boniadi (Amrita)
Production Co: The Mark Gordon Company, ShondaLand, ABC Studios, Touchstone Television
Seasons List

Episodes List

Free Falling

Episode 1 : Free Falling

The fifth-year residents return for the first day...
She's Gone

Episode 2 : She's Gone

News of Meredith and Derek's unsteady...
Take the Lead

Episode 3 : Take the Lead

The chief makes a decision that shocks everyone...
What is it About Men?

Episode 4 : What is it About Men?

A stampede at a comic book convention leads to an...
Love, Loss and Legacy

Episode 5 : Love, Loss and Legacy

The residents try their hardest to impress...
Poker Face

Episode 6 : Poker Face

After being blackballed by most of the surgeons,...
Put Me In, Coach

Episode 7 : Put Me In, Coach

Owen stresses teamwork and moves his leadership...
Heart-Shaped Box

Episode 8 : Heart-Shaped Box

The doctors become nostalgic when George...
Dark Was the Night

Episode 9 : Dark Was the Night

Teddy puts her husband’s life in the hands...

Episode 10 : Suddenly

A severe car crash involving an entire family...
This Magic Moment

Episode 11 : This Magic Moment

The doctors split into teams for a risky surgery...
Hope for the Hopeless

Episode 12 : Hope for the Hopeless

Richard performs a monumental surgery in his...

Episode 13 : If/Then

As Meredith puts Zola to bed and falls asleep,...
All You Need is Love

Episode 14 : All You Need is Love

In the spirit of Valentine's Day, Meredith and...
Have You Seen Me Lately?

Episode 15 : Have You Seen Me Lately?

Amelia arrives at Seattle Grace to beg Derek to...
If Only You Were Lonely

Episode 16 : If Only You Were Lonely

As Adele's condition continues to deteriorate,...
One Step Too Far

Episode 17 : One Step Too Far

Derek encourages a hesitant Meredith to work with...
The Lion Sleeps Tonight

Episode 18 : The Lion Sleeps Tonight

A lion breaks loose in Seattle, leaving a...
Support System

Episode 19 : Support System

A devastated Cristina presses Owen to confess the...
The Girl With No Name

Episode 20 : The Girl With No Name

The doctors work on a Jane Doe, who turns out to...
Moment of Truth

Episode 21 : Moment of Truth

After eight years of practice, the residents head...
Let the Bad Times Roll

Episode 22 : Let the Bad Times Roll

The residents agonize over their oral boards,...

Episode 23 : Migration

The residents determine their future as they make...

Episode 24 : Flight

Faced with a life threatening situation, the...