0:00:00 / 00:43:26


Stream HD Download
Title:Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
Genre: Crime, Drama
Air Date: 2014-09-24
Season Number: 16
Total Episodes: 23
Stars: Kelli Giddish (Amanda Rollins), Peter Scanavino (Dominick "Sonny" Carisi Jr.), Ice-T (Fin Tutuola), Mariska Hargitay (Olivia Benson), Brian Wallace (Bart Levin), Martin Markaj (Justine), Vanessa Bontea (EMT), Tiffan Borelli (Erin Dowling)
Production Co: Wolf Films, Universal Television, USA Network
Seasons List

Episodes List

Girls Disappeared

Episode 1 : Girls Disappeared

Benson struggles to balance work and her new role...
American Disgrace

Episode 2 : American Disgrace

When a series of allegations are made against a...
Producer's Backend

Episode 3 : Producer's Backend

Amaro's by-the-book handling of a starlet's...
Holden's Manifesto

Episode 4 : Holden's Manifesto

The team tries to find a bike messenger -- who...
Pornstar's Requiem

Episode 5 : Pornstar's Requiem

A college student becomes a target after her work...
Glasgowman's Wrath

Episode 6 : Glasgowman's Wrath

Three young girls' search for a mythical...
Chicago Crossover (II)

Episode 7 : Chicago Crossover (II)

SVU and Chicago PD officer Erin Lindsay try to...
Spousal Privilege

Episode 8 : Spousal Privilege

Sergeant Benson tries to help a domestic violence...
Pattern Seventeen

Episode 9 : Pattern Seventeen

A serial rapist strikes in several cities where...
Forgiving Rollins

Episode 10 : Forgiving Rollins

When a professional relationship crosses the...
Agent Provocateur

Episode 11 : Agent Provocateur

A teenager is sexually assaulted and left for...
Padre Sandunguero

Episode 12 : Padre Sandunguero

When his father is arrested, Amaro must choose...
Decaying Morality

Episode 13 : Decaying Morality

Two families are left to pick up the pieces of...
Intimidation Game

Episode 14 : Intimidation Game

A female videogame developer is harassed and...
Undercover Mother

Episode 15 : Undercover Mother

A mother goes undercover as a madam to find her...
December Solstice

Episode 16 : December Solstice

When Walter’s daughters accuse their...
Parole Violations

Episode 17 : Parole Violations

Carisi's future brother-in-law makes a rape...
Devastating Story

Episode 18 : Devastating Story

SVU investigates after a news story reveals that...
Granting Immunity

Episode 19 : Granting Immunity

A measles outbreak delays arrests in a case...
Daydream Believer (III)

Episode 20 : Daydream Believer (III)

A Chicago crime resembles a decade-old New York...
Perverted Justice

Episode 21 : Perverted Justice

A woman who accused her father of raping her when...
Parent's Nightmare

Episode 22 : Parent's Nightmare

8 year-old Owen Farhidi disappears from school...
Surrendering Noah

Episode 23 : Surrendering Noah

Sgt. Benson and ADA Barba take Johnny D to trial...